Join us at the SC Awards Dinner!

Date: Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Venue: The InterContinental San Francisco

Time: 6:30pm - 11pm

Individual Tickets: $480
Table of 10: $4,350

Buy your tickets here:

Questions? Email Maggie Keller at 


Purchase tickets

Finalist and winner notification

Finalists are announced! Click here to view the list.

The winners will be announced at the 2015 SC Awards U.S. Gala to be held on April 21 in San Francisco.




Click here for details on the judging process

2014 SC Awards winners!

Click to view